SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs Contestants 2023 Names With Photos Zee5 SaRaGaMaPa Season 9 Participants

The channel’s singing reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs 2023 is returning with its ninth season with notable contestants. The latest season of SaReGaMaPa Little Champs 2023 is starting from 15th October 2023 with host Bharti Singh and judges Anu Malik, Shankar Mahadevan and Neeti Mohan. During the audition period, various kids showcased their singing skills in front of our judges.

These five participants received gold medals as direct entries in the top thirteen. While various singers received silver medals who made it to the top thirteen by being selected for the final audition stage. All are the top thirteen contestants selected after the audition phase.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Contestants

Saregama Pa Li’l Champs 2023 is the season 9 of the kids singing reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs which is based on India’s long running reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. The show went for floor auditions in the month of July and ended in August. The show premiered on October 15, 2023 on Zee Tv and Zee5 at the same time 21:00 IST. The Hindustani classical track has 7 simple chords of hooped vowels.

These are Shadaj, Rishabh, Gandhara, Madhyama, Pancham, Dhivata and Nishad. We usually come across their abbreviated acronyms as Sa, Re, Ga, Ma, Pa, Dha, Ni. Age restriction on this performance First of all age is the main criterion. Therefore, to participate in the show, the age of the contestant should be between 5 years to 14 years.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li'l Champs Contestants

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Contestants Details

show name SRGMP Little Champs (2023)
Channel Zee TV and Zee5
Season 9
total episodes 16
judge Anu Malik, Neeti Mohan and Shankar Mahadevan
Style singing reality television
created by Gajendra Singh
developed by Gajendra Singh
presented by Bharti Singh
opening theme Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs
Social class Entertainment
country of origin India
actual language Hindi
official website Click here

Name of the Contestant of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Competition

serial number. Participant Name age From status
1 Aarohi Sony 8 years Ghaziabad, UP Competition
2 asham ali 13 years Sikar, Rajasthan annihilated
(20 November 2023)
3 Atanu Mishra 9 years Contai, West Bengal Competition
4 atharva bakshi 10 years Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra Competition
5 Devika Sharma 11 years Mumbai, Maharashtra Competition
6 Dnyaneshwari Gadge 12 years Thane, Maharashtra Competition
7 Harmehar Kaur Kalsi 7 years Thane, Maharashtra annihilated
(4 December 2023)
8 Harsh Sikander 9 years Jalandhar, Punjab Competition
9 Jetshen Dohna Lama 9 years Pakyong, Sikkim Competition
10 Palakshi Dixit 10 years Mumbai, Maharashtra Competition
11 Prajyot Gundle 11 years Pune, Maharashtra Competition
12 rafa yasmin 13 years Malda, West Bengal Competition
13 Rajdeep Ghosh 12 years Kolkata, West Bengal annihilated
(4 December 2023)


the creator full screen entertainment
camera setup multi camera
running time 90 minutes
production company full screen entertainment
distributor · Zee TV



core network Zee TV
picture format HDTV
original release 15 October 2023 –

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Season 9 Guest

guest name EP no. date comments
Varun Dhawan and Kriti Sanon 6 6 November 2023 Bhediya (movie) Promotion
Rahul Deshpande To support contestant Dnyaneshwari
Mithun Chakraborty and Padmini Kolhapure 9 12 November 2023 Mithun Chakraborty and Padmini Kolhapure Special
Mithun Chakraborty 10 13 November 2023 Mithun and Disco Special. In addition, Vijay Benedict and Babbar Subhash made brief guest appearances.
Asha Bhosle 11 19 November 2023 asha bhosle special
Pyarelal (Laxmikant-Pyarelal duo) and wife Sunila 12 20 November 2023 mohammed rafi night
Shahid Rafi (son of Mohammed Rafi)
Rajesh Roshan and Rakesh Roshan 13 26 November 2023 Roshan Khas
Kajol Devgan and Vishal Jethwa 14 27 November 2023 Kajol Deegan 30 years special and salam venky promotion
Hema Malini 15 3 December 2023 Sapna of Heroes Special
Nitin Mukesh 16 4 December 2023 100 years of Mukesh

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs 2023 Judges

The show is helmed by music composer Anu Malik, Indian playback singer Neeti Mohan and singer-composer Shankar Mahadevan.


SaReGaMaPa Little Champs 2023 started on October 15, 2023 with host Bharti Singh along with judges Anu Malik, Neeti Mohan and Shankar Mahadevan. During the audition period, various children showcase their singing skills in front of our judges. In these, 5 contestants got gold medal as direct entry in top thirty.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs 2023 Telecast Timing

show name SRGMP Little Champs (2023)
Channel Zee TV and Zee5
Season 9
start date 15 October 2023
telecast time Sat-Sun 9:00pm
repeat broadcast Sat-Sun 10:30pm

How to register for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023?

  • Visit the official site of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs.
  • Register your child by filling the form with necessary information like name, age, photo, address, parent’s specification etc.
  • Attach a short clip or audio of the singing.

How can I see Sar Ga Ma Pa?

This amazing show is running on India’s most popular channel and platform Zee TV and Zee5. You can watch it on Zee TV channel and enjoy your happy moments.


After a long and extreme journey, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs 2023 has come to an end. The top sixteen groups compete in a series of matches that have been tough but rewarding, culminating in the grand finale yesterday. Congratulations to all of the finalists, and thank you to all of our supporters who made this opportunity possible. We wish you would have loved watching the fits as much as we enjoyed watching them again! Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and information about SaReGaMaPa Little Champs Season 9.

related post:-

Gadar 2 release date 2023 starcast, story, when will it release?

Best Movie Sites to Watch Hollywood 2023

test case 2 release date

Ram Setu Release Date, First Look, Cast, Budget, Trailer, Story

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!