Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Elimination News, JDJ Season 10 Golden Chair Winner

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Elimination News – JDJ Season 10 started with a lot of hype as it saw some of India’s biggest celebrities participating in the dance competition. Contestants ranged from Bollywood stars like Shah Rukh Khan and Aamir Khan to international celebrities like Cheryl Cole and David Hasselhoff. The elimination rounds followed a typical elimination format, with the judges voting off the contestants one by one until only one contestant remained. The final round saw a scintillating dance performance by the winner Rakhi Sawant.

Colors TV channel’s dancing reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 (JDJ10) has started a great journey from the very first episode itself. JDJ S10 got twelve celebrity contestants for this amazing dance competition. These twelve contestants along with their dancing partners are giving their best to win the audience’s votes as well as the judges’ scores. Now every week 1 pair will be eliminated from Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2022 based on audience vote and judges score. While the dancing couple who gets the golden chair will be safe from next week’s elimination. Many celebrities have been contestants in reality shows. They are given a choreographer to act with and based on the judges’ points and audience votes; They continue their journey or get terminated. Dance Deewane retained the show but now, the channel has decided to withdraw the dance reality show.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Elimination News

The committed contestants of the show are Paras Kalnawat, Rubina Dilaik, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Nia Sharma, Niti Taylor, Amruta Khanvilkar, Faisu, Shilpa Shinde etc. The show aired on 3 September and received a positive response from the audience. The show is hosted by Karan Johar, Nora Fatehi, Madhuri Dixit and Manish Paul reality show. Gashmeer Mahajani is one of the contestants of the show and in his first act itself he impressed the judges and the audience.

Celebrity contestants are still getting eliminated, however, with Gashmeer Mahajani, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Nia Sharma and Niti Taylor to name a few of the finalists. Partnered with different choreographers, these contestants will compete against each other at JDJ 2022. Based on the general sum of the public votes and the scores awarded by the judges, the future story of the contestant will be decided in Bhagya. Display.


Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Elimination News Details

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (JDJ2022) 10th Elimination, Position of Contestants with their Dance Partners (2022)

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Dancer/Choreographer with names of 10 contestants state of elimination golden stamp/chair
Dutee Chand Raveena Competition
rubina dilaik Lover Competition
Nia Sharma young Competition 2+ The Golden Chair
Dheeraj Dhupar Sneha Competition
Shilpa Shinde motionless Competition
amrita khanvilkar Sign Competition 1
niti taylor Sky Competition 1
Gashmeer Mahajani Romasha Competition 2 + Golden Chair
Faisal Shaikh Vaishnavi Competition
Paras Kalnawat White Competition 1
Gunjan Sinha Tejas Competition 2
zorawar kalra Suchitra Competition
Ali Asghar lipsa annihilated

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (JDJ) 10th, 2022 Elimination Today, Correct Pair Of The Week, Correct Pair Coins, Title Winner

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa names 10 contestants with choreographer perfect pair coins
Dutee Chand Raveena
rubina dilaik Lover
Nia Sharma young
Dheeraj Dhupar Sneha
Shilpa Shinde motionless 1
amrita khanvilkar Sign
niti taylor Sky 1
Gashmeer Mahajani Romasha
Faisal Shaikh Vaishnavi
Paras Kalnawat White
Gunjan Sinha Tejas
zorawar kalra Suchitra

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 24th September 2022 Promo Episode 7 Written Replace

As we report Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 24th September 2022 begins with Manish Paul and Rohit Shetty which is the amalgamation of two most loved reality shows. Content will be added after the episode airs.

Refusal to commit! karnatakastateopenuniversity.in is a computerized accumulation media internationally. All content material that is provided can be found free of charge on the web. We have now organized it on a single platform only to conduct the seminar. In each content the content material provides, the hyperlink for the primary recent is specified. All pictures are of their actual homeowners, all credits to their authors. If you are the owner of a content material supply and do not want us to publish your gift on our site, please contact us.

JDJ Season 10 Golden Chair Winner

The winner of JDJ Season 10 was announced on Monday, and it was a close race between two highly skilled developers. Congratulations to our winner, Suresh Srinivasan, who will receive the $10,000 prize!

We want to thank all the contestants for all their hard work, and we can’t wait to see what they come up with next. Keep up the good work, developers!

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Elimination News

The winners of JDJ Season 10 have been announced, and the standout performer is undoubtedly Quan Zhang! Zhang has overseen a number of successful projects during his time at JDJ, and his team’s work on the new JDJ website was particularly impressive. We’re excited to see what he comes up with next.

related post:-

Indian Idol 13 Contestants List 2022, Sony Tv Start Date

yeh teri galiyan time duration star cast story real name

yeh jadu hai jinn ka time duration time star cast story real name

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!