Desh Ki Shaan Winners List

skillful- Desh Ki Shaan: Hunarbaaz is a reality television show in India: Desh Ki Shaan. Desh Ki Shaan is released by Frames Production on January 22, 2022. The last two episodes of the popular Hindi reality show Desh Ki Shaan will air on April 16 and 17, 2022. On Hunarbaaz, the contestants will perform a variety of tasks including the pride of the country, a reality show about talent. Mithun Chakraborty, Parineeti Chopra and Karan Johar are the three judges on Hunarbaaz: Shaan Desh Ki. The program is being hosted by Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachia. After this Surbhi Chandna took over the hosting responsibility from Bharti Singh.

Hunarbaaz: Pride of the country

The name of the person who came first in the biggest competition of courage and talent on the small screen has finally become public. Akash Singh, the Khan of talent, has defeated everyone and won the glittering trophy of Hunarbaaz 2023. Akash has impressed both the judges’ panel and the audience with his talent throughout the season. Akash has a lot of talent and due to this he has won the Hurbaz Trophy today.

Skilled country's pride

Hunarbaaz: Pride of the country details

Competition with these finalists won the trophy of Hunarbaaz

Yo Highness, Sukhdev, Harmony of the Pines Orchestra, Rocknama Sufi Rock Band, Sanchita, Subratam, and Anirban were all eliminated as Akash Singh lifted the Hunarbaaz trophy. In the finale too, the judges were left awestruck by Akash Singh’s incredible performance.

Akash Singh got this much money along with Hunarbaaz’s trophy

If you are willing to work hard and are passionate about it then success is certain. Akash Singh, the winner of Colors channel’s reality show “Hunarbaaz”, has done just that. Akash Singh, who lives in Bihar’s Bhagalpur, practiced on the streets with just 1,500 in Mumbai. Today, apart from winning the title of Hunarbaaz, Akash has also won Rs 15 lakh in cash. Yo Highness received a cash prize of Rs. 5 lakh as the runner-up in the competition.

See Also: Mp4moviez HD Bollywood

Hunarbaaz: Pride of the country winners list

S.No show name the winner Runner
1 Hunarbaaz: Pride of the country Aakash singh yo queen

Due to the popularity of the show in the first season we can expect additional episodes in the future. You can watch full episodes of Hunarbaaz on Voot website and mobile app. After several rounds of elimination, seven contestants remain in the race. Hunarbaaz: 2022 celebrities made cameo appearances in several episodes.

Akash expressed his happiness in this way

“I don’t have words to express the emotions I am going through, it all feels very real, I started my journey with a dream to make it big,” expressed his happiness after winning the show. Did. I had finished, and now that I have won the show, it seems I have finished everything.

Hunarbaaz FAQ

Who is the winner of Hunarbaaz Season 1?

Who are the top 3 of Hunarbaaz?

Desh Ki Shaan Grand Finale Live News, Hunarbaaz Winner: Akash Singh won the Hunarbaaz trophy defeating Yo Highness, Sukhdeb, Harmony of the Pines Orchestra, Rocknama Sufi Rock Band, Sanchita and Subratam and Anirban.

Who is the runner-up of Hunarbaaz?

Akash Singh won Hunarbaaz, Mumbai’s Nala Sopara’s dance group Yo Highness became the first runner-up.

How does India’s Got Talent work?

After the judge’s cut, selected acts compete against each other in a weekly competition for the votes of the audience and judges, along with golden buzzer acts and wild cards. Acts that do not secure a sufficient number of votes by the public and/or the judges are eliminated from the competition.

related post:-

kuttymovies7 latest bollywood

tamilrockers 2023 hd tamil

tamilgun 2023 latest hd tamil

Afilmywap Bollywood Hollywood

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!