Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Voting, Missed Call Numbers, Voting Result How to vote in BB6 Telugu 2023?

bigg boss telugu 6 voting Are you eagerly waiting for the next season of Bigg Boss Telugu to begin? If so, you are in for a treat! Not only is the show all set to return soon, but some exciting changes have also been made to the voting system. Here’s everything you need to know about the new voting process for Bigg Boss Telugu 6.

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 (2023) got a special start with the top twenty initial contestants of this season. These 20 contestants will stay in the Bigg Boss house for about 105 days and will participate in each and every duty to be safe from nomination and elimination. From the end of this week, we will see all the proposed contestants will face elimination. All the viewers of Bigg Boss Telugu 6 have the power to vote and save their favorite contestants from elimination. To save your most loved contestant, you are given two voting methods using which you can submit your vote.

bigg boss telugu 6 voting 2023

Welcome to the voting page of Bigg Boss Telugu 6! Here you will be able to vote for your favorite contestant. Voting will close at midnight on Oct. 10, and the winner will be announced shortly. Thank you for participating!

The Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Online Voting Hot Star App method has been started. To save your most loved contestant from elimination. Log on to Hotstar app, search Bigg Boss Telugu Vote. The Rules and Regulations of Voting shall be immutable on each individual, “Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6” (“Program”) being telecast on “Star Maa TV Online Voting” (hereinafter referred to as the “Channel”), Star India Private Limited (“SIPL”) being a Channel owned and operated, as per the Principal Voting Rules and Regulations and General Rules (hereinafter referred to as “Rules and Regulations”) set forth herein below.

bigg boss telugu 6 voting

bigg boss telugu 6 voting details

Show bigg boss telugu season 6
host Nagarjuna Akkineni
the creator Endemol India
TV Channel star mother
streaming partner disney+hotstar
start date 4th September 2023
TV Channel star mother
Social class trend

bigg boss 6 telugu elimination list week wise

bigg boss telugu 6 week first elimination name : no removal

bigg boss telugu 6 week second elimination nameS: Abhinay Sri, Rohit Sahni

bigg boss telugu 6 week 3rd elimination nameS: Neha

bigg boss telugu 6th week 4th elimination nameS : Ascendant

bigg boss telugu 6 week fifth elimination nameC: Chalki Chanti

bigg boss telugu 6th week 6th elimination name

S: Sudeepa Raparthi

bigg boss 6 telugu online voting process hotstar bigg boss telugu voting process

Viewers can cast their vote through missed call or online mode. So, here is the complete details related to Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Voting. Follow the method of casting your treasure vote as usual. Users will first have to login with their Gmail and then it will be possible to vote for their favorite contestants.

1. Log in to the Hotstar app, search for ‘Bigg Boss Telugu’ and vote.

2. The list of participants in the risk zone will appear on the screen.

3. Click on your favorite participant and select your number of votes from the voting bar beside the photo.

4. Vote for it by just clicking the picture there.

5. Viewers can give maximum ten votes per day and fifty votes per week to their favorite contestants.

Big Boss Telugu Season 6 Voting – Google Online Voting

Also, vote for your favorite contestants by just giving a missed call to your favorite contestants. Bigg Boss voting numbers are given below. Just give a missed call on the communicating number to vote your best contestant to continue in the Bigg Boss house. Below are the contestants in Bigg Boss Telegu week 1 elimination list. Viewers can vote through Bigg Boss Google Voting or Missed Call Voting to bring the contestant from the elimination list to the safe zone. The contestant who gets less votes every week till Friday, that contestant will be thrown out of the house.

The Program will be telecast on the Channel from 4th September, 2023 at the time mentioned below or on such other dates and times as may be changed and updated by SIPL on the website from time to time.

Also Read:- Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 4 Contestants List

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 List of Contestants / Participants

Sl.No. No Participant status
1 Adi Reddy at home
2 Vasanthi Krishnan at home
3 sudeepa raparthy Eliminated (6th week)
4 shrihan at home
5 Arjun Kalyan at home
6 Inaya Sultana at home
7 Kirti Keshav Bhat at home
8 chalki chanti Eliminated (week five)
9 Raja Shekhar Muthyalu at home
10 Mr Abhinay Eliminated (2nd week)
11 Baladitya at home
12 fiama at home
13 Aarohi Rao Eliminated (4th week)
14 Mr Satya at home
15 Revant at home
16 Neha Chowdhary Finished (3rd week)
17 Marina Abraham Sawhney at home
18 Rohit Sahni Eliminated (2nd week)
19 Geetu Royal at home
20 RJ Surya at home
21 Saturn Salmon at home

bigg boss telugu 6 voting missed call number

serial number contestant name missed call number
1 kirti bhatt missed call number +91 7288877601
2 sudeepa pinky missed call number +91 7288877602
3 shrihan missed call number +91 7288877603
4 neha chaudhary missed call number +91 7288877604
5 chalki chanti missed call number +91 7288877605
6 mr satya missed call number +91 7288877606
7 arjun kalyan missed call number +91 7288877607
8 geetu royal missed call number +91 7288877608
9 abhinaya mr missed call number +91 7288877609
10 marina missed call number +91 7288877610
11 rohit sahni missed call number +91 7288877610
12 bala aditya missed call number +91 7288877611
13 vasanthi krishnan missed call number +91 7288877612
14 shani salmon missed call number +91 7288877613
15 inaya sultana missed call number +91 7288877614
16 rj surya missed call number +91 7288877615
17 Faima missed call number +91 7288877616
18 adi reddy missed call number +91 7288877617
19 rajasekhar missed call number +91 7288877618
20 aarohi rao missed call number +91 7288877619
21 revanth missed call number +91 7288877620

See Also:- Bigg Boss Kannada 9 contestants list with photos

bigg boss telugu season wise winners list

First winner of Bigg Boss Telugu season – Shiva Balaji

Second winner of Bigg Boss Telugu season – Kaushal Manda

The third winner of Bigg Boss Telugu season – Rahul Sipligunj

Fourth winner of Bigg Boss Telugu season – Abhijeet

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Winner – VJ Sunny

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 Winner – Not Known Yet


  • The contestants are not allowed to go out once they enter the house.
  • According to the viewer poll, one contestant will be eliminated every week.
  • Participants are not allowed to sleep during the day. Only they can sleep when the alarm goes off.
  • All the participants must provide for the household duties and work as per their allotted schedule.
  • The contestants once entering the house will have no contact with the outside world.

related post:-

bigg boss 16 contestants list 2023 with photos

bigg boss marathi 4 contestants list with pictures

Salman Khan Wiki Biography, Age

ashneer grover wiki biography

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!